Research Journal XXI

IMG_3353

Using our group project as insight to asking questions for research purposes, it made me realize how much I have to learn about asking the right questions. Although I have interviewed people for writing purposes before, I have not interviewed them for research purposes. It feels different, and the outcome seems different as well.

It feels fairly silly to write that last paragraph, but it was a thought that occurred to me. I’m definitely looking at the surveys that I want to give the gifted professionals after every meeting with different eyes.

Leave a Reply

